Eaglecom Foundation

Contact Us

Eaglecom Foundation Trustees and Committee

Back Row: Rachel Knope, Carol Miller, Graham Knope, Ravita Seetahal
Front Row: Lindsay Lawrie, Annie Wong

2300 Yonge St., Suite 1700, Box 2416
Toronto, ON, Canada M4P 1E4

For all general inquiries and funding proposals, please contact:
Ravita Seetahal
416-483-2287 ext. 37

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message